July 19, 2008

  • Growth in the Garden

    Well, once again I’ve had a longer than intended absence from blogging.  Much of my time and energy since posting last has been focused on the garden, and I’m delighted to report its lush growth and productivity has truly amazed me.  This view includes lettuce, spinach, carrots, cabbage, broccoli, cauliflower, peas, beans, and tomatoes.  I’ve also had a lot of other significant and positive developments in my life this spring and summer which I hope to say more about later, but wanted to at least get this much up for now.

Comments (13)

  • What a great garden. I am glad to hear from you. I will look forward to hearing about your growth. Judi

  • Hi Cath!  It’s so good to see you ‘pop’ back up.  Your garden looks amazing!!!!!!  so glad to hear life is going well.  *hugs* & love, Colleen

  • Good to have you back!  I can’t believe how awesome your garden is! I think I am going to try a garden next year… only have grapes and cherries this year! Have a good one!

  • ..wish my garden spoke with such lushness….

  • What a fantastic looking garden! If that beautiful green is anything to go by, I bet your vegetables taste delicious :) Well done on getting it so healthy.

  • Looking good! Houseplants die at the mere sight of me. lol

  • That’s a great looking garden

  • Great looking garden! Everything looks so lush and green.

    Hope you’re doing well!

  • Your garden looks great! I certainly understand about life getting in the way of blogging.

  • Ah very lush…i can feel the rich soil…Have just come to this blogring…very interesting what you said in your profile. 

  • Based on the previous interval, you’re about a month late with your next post.

  • hey, where are you?? 

  • That’s just too weird that Lea and I are both stopping by today.  I was wondering how you’re doing and what’s been going on.  You’re probably getting ready for winter now.  I hope all is well!!!!

    Love, Colleen

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *